51BEATS Digital Party

Share

Pubblicato da 51beats su Sabato 28 marzo 2020
TRACYA LIVE

Pubblicato da 51beats su Sabato 28 marzo 2020
CRAYON MORTEL LIVE
Saturday 28.03.2020 – LIVE STREAM on our facebook page

Line up (CET):

h 18.00 Plasman
h 18.45 Crayon Mortel
h 19.30 Tracya

ASCOLTA I NOSTRI ARTISTI:
http://www.51beats.net/51bts054-crayon-mortel-tracya-dawn-dusk/
http://www.51beats.net/51bts047-crayon-mortel-piel/
http://www.51beats.net/51bts048-tracya-the-abyss/
http://www.51beats.net/plasman/

[PODCAST] Robidat: Malincònia II

Share

MALINCòNIA II – Close your eyes and dream for a better world. A world dominated by the respect for all the human beings. This is a 90’ immersive, deep, emotional and enchanting selection of songs for modern souls. This is not for dancing, with much love, ROBIDAT.

TRACKLIST
01 – Jam’s: For-Eve (51beats, 2018) www.51beats.net/51bts055-jams-le-temps-dun-reve/
02 – The Living Sleep: Always (Bandcamp, 2015) thelivingsleep.com/
03 – Breathe: Are You All Good? (XLR8R download, 2018) xlr8r.com/mp3/breathe-are-you-all-good/
04 – Lowly: Baglaens (Bella Union, 2019) bellaunion.com/2019/01/lowly-ann…-album-hifalutin/
05 – Bola: Pelomen Vapour 1 (Skam, 2017) Skam – 06-bola-pelomen-vapour-1-fade
06 – Comit: Clouded Over (ASIP, 2019) www.astrangelyisolatedplace.com/asipv017-…e-viewing
07 – Square Lines: Shingaya Square (Apollo, 2016) squarelines.bandcamp.com/
08 – Beacon: Bending Light (Ghostly, 2018) ghostly.com/products/gravity-pairs
09 – Still Corners: Sad Movies (Bella Union, 2018) stillcorners.bandcamp.com/album/slow-air
10 – Underworld & Iggy Pop: I’ll see big (Caroline International, 2018) underworldiggypop.bandcamp.com/releases
11 – Alessandro Cortini: Batticuore (MUTE, 2019) mutebank.co.uk/products/alessand…massimo-cd-signed
12 – Acid Castello: Navigator 101 (51beats, 2017) www.51beats.net/51bts053-acid-castello-woman5000/
13 – Nine Inch Nails: Over and Out (The Null Corporation, 2017) www.nin.wiki/The_Null_Corporation
14 – Gigi Masin: Anemone (Apollo, 2019) masin.bandcamp.com/album/calypso
15 – Murcof x Wagner ‘Avril 14th’ (Aphex Twin) [Loscil Remix] (XLR8R download, 2017) xlr8r.com/mp3/murcof-x-wagner-…x-twin-loscil-remix/
16 – Caterina Barbieri: Fantas (Editions Mego, 2019) editionsmego.com/release/EMEGO-259
17 – Ulrich Schnauss: No Further Ahead Than Today (2017 Edit) (Scripted Realities, 2017) ulrichschnauss.bandcamp.com/album/for-nothing-ep
18 – Double Precision: I Made This To Salute You (51beats, 2019) www.51beats.net/51bts058-double-p…ecision-the-path/

Listen to the first Malincònia episode here

[AKTUALLY#03] The hope to walk again

Share
[source: ByAxon Project and FetFX]

Can spinal cord injured people hope to walk again? The meeting between medicine and nanotechnology gives new hope in this direction!

In the framework of the EU-founded project ByAxon, researchers from Spain, Italy, France and Germany are developing a new nanotechnology to couple special magnetic sensors with the spinal cord. The aim is to bypass the injured part of the spine, thus enabling neural re-connection back again.

If successful, this breakthrough technology will give new hope to half million persons that – according to the World Health Organisation – every year start suffering from spinal cord injuries. See the video here.

AKTUALLY are our selected pills from science, art and medicine. We will report discoveries that can revolutionize our life and news that can make our day a better day.
READ&PLAY: all the news are accompanied with a selected song from 51beats’ catalogue that will enhance your experience during the reading.

Today it’s time for “Body High” by Hana Sent