[PODCAST] Robidat: Malincònia II

Share

MALINCòNIA II – Close your eyes and dream for a better world. A world dominated by the respect for all the human beings. This is a 90’ immersive, deep, emotional and enchanting selection of songs for modern souls. This is not for dancing, with much love, ROBIDAT.

TRACKLIST
01 – Jam’s: For-Eve (51beats, 2018) www.51beats.net/51bts055-jams-le-temps-dun-reve/
02 – The Living Sleep: Always (Bandcamp, 2015) thelivingsleep.com/
03 – Breathe: Are You All Good? (XLR8R download, 2018) xlr8r.com/mp3/breathe-are-you-all-good/
04 – Lowly: Baglaens (Bella Union, 2019) bellaunion.com/2019/01/lowly-ann…-album-hifalutin/
05 – Bola: Pelomen Vapour 1 (Skam, 2017) Skam – 06-bola-pelomen-vapour-1-fade
06 – Comit: Clouded Over (ASIP, 2019) www.astrangelyisolatedplace.com/asipv017-…e-viewing
07 – Square Lines: Shingaya Square (Apollo, 2016) squarelines.bandcamp.com/
08 – Beacon: Bending Light (Ghostly, 2018) ghostly.com/products/gravity-pairs
09 – Still Corners: Sad Movies (Bella Union, 2018) stillcorners.bandcamp.com/album/slow-air
10 – Underworld & Iggy Pop: I’ll see big (Caroline International, 2018) underworldiggypop.bandcamp.com/releases
11 – Alessandro Cortini: Batticuore (MUTE, 2019) mutebank.co.uk/products/alessand…massimo-cd-signed
12 – Acid Castello: Navigator 101 (51beats, 2017) www.51beats.net/51bts053-acid-castello-woman5000/
13 – Nine Inch Nails: Over and Out (The Null Corporation, 2017) www.nin.wiki/The_Null_Corporation
14 – Gigi Masin: Anemone (Apollo, 2019) masin.bandcamp.com/album/calypso
15 – Murcof x Wagner ‘Avril 14th’ (Aphex Twin) [Loscil Remix] (XLR8R download, 2017) xlr8r.com/mp3/murcof-x-wagner-…x-twin-loscil-remix/
16 – Caterina Barbieri: Fantas (Editions Mego, 2019) editionsmego.com/release/EMEGO-259
17 – Ulrich Schnauss: No Further Ahead Than Today (2017 Edit) (Scripted Realities, 2017) ulrichschnauss.bandcamp.com/album/for-nothing-ep
18 – Double Precision: I Made This To Salute You (51beats, 2019) www.51beats.net/51bts058-double-p…ecision-the-path/

Listen to the first Malincònia episode here

[PODCAST] Robidat @Euphonics (London) !

Share

“…an energetic vinyl only mix.”

“Since establishing a few years back, 51 Beats has quickly emerged as one of Italy’s most eclectic labels, and is just as likely to host discerning techno from The Analogue Cops as it is acid business from Acid Castello and more obscure beats from up-and-comers such as Tracya & Crayon Mortel.”

[PARTY] 51beats @ TRES Mezcaleria Milano: MARTINO NENCIONI Live

Share


Tres serate di Musica Elettronica e Mezcal in collaborazione con l’etichetta indipendente milanese 51beats.
Il cocktail in lista a base di Mezcal a un prezzo speciale. Aperitivo dalle h.18.30 . Primo drink incluso 8€

Martino Nencioni [live electronics]

Prima e dopo il live di Martino Nencioni, dj set a cura di Plasman FiftyOneRoberto Robidat

[51bts051-51bts005CD] VV.AA. Gravity and Quantum Mechanics 2

Share

GRAVITY AND QUANTUM MECHANICS ARE OUR EMOTIONS, RITHMS, AND DREAMS

Read more